RM430 Tokyo 2700 Ride Across Japan: PC List

PC List and GPS data for RM430 Tokyo 2700 Ride Across Japan is now opened here.

Please check this page for possible further route changes.

PC List  : 2020RM430Tokyo2700RAJPCListV3.07

Photo check control :  Please refer here for details

GPS Data:  (Link to Ride With GPS pages)

Start-PC1 Cape Sata to Minamata, Kumamoto
PC1-PC2 Minamata, Kumamoto to Fukatsu, Fukuoka
PC2-SC Fukatsu, Fukuoka to Kamon Tunnel
SC-SC Kamon Tunnel to Ube, Yamaguchi
SC-PC3 Ube, Yamaguchi to Kure, Hiroshima
PC3-SC Kure, Hiroshima to Fukuyama, Hiroshima
SC-PC4 Fukuyama, Hiroshima to Tatsuno, Hyogo
PC4-SC Tatsuno, Hyogo to Echizen, Fukui
SC-PC5 Echizen, Fukui to Kanazawa, Ishikawa
PC5-SC Kanazawa, Ishikawa to Niigata, Niigata
SC-PC6 Niigata, Niigata to Oga, Akita
PC6-SC Oga, Akita to Fukaura, Aomori
SC-Tsugaru Channel Fukaura, Aomori to Aomori, Aomori
Hakodate-PC7-PC8 Hakodate, Hokkaido to Iwanai, Hokkaido
PC8-SC Iwanai, Hokkaido to Mashike, Hokkaido
SC-Goal Mashike, Hokkaido to Cape Soya